Prospects

Prospects

When:
29/08/2024 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
2024-08-29T18:30:00+01:00
2024-08-29T21:00:00+01:00
Where:
Lerwick Baptist Church

Thurs 25th Jan; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 29th Feb; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 28th Mar; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 25th Apr; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 30th May; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 20th Jun; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 29th Aug; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 26th Sep; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 21st Oct; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 21st Nov; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 12th Dec; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Previous Post
Next Post

Copyright 2018 © Lerwick Baptist Church.