Jul
31
Wed
Mainly Music
Jul 31 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

From Wed 25th October 2023; Side Hall & Kitchen; Mainly Music; 10am – 11.30am

 

Aug
7
Wed
Mainly Music
Aug 7 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

From Wed 25th October 2023; Side Hall & Kitchen; Mainly Music; 10am – 11.30am

 

Aug
14
Wed
Mainly Music
Aug 14 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

From Wed 25th October 2023; Side Hall & Kitchen; Mainly Music; 10am – 11.30am

 

Aug
21
Wed
Mainly Music
Aug 21 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

From Wed 25th October 2023; Side Hall & Kitchen; Mainly Music; 10am – 11.30am

 

Aug
28
Wed
Mainly Music
Aug 28 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

From Wed 25th October 2023; Side Hall & Kitchen; Mainly Music; 10am – 11.30am

 

Aug
29
Thu
Prospects
Aug 29 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Thurs 25th Jan; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 29th Feb; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 28th Mar; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 25th Apr; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 30th May; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 20th Jun; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 29th Aug; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 26th Sep; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 21st Oct; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 21st Nov; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Thurs 12th Dec; Prospects; Side Hall & Kitchen; 6.30pm – 9pm

Sep
4
Wed
Mainly Music
Sep 4 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

From Wed 25th October 2023; Side Hall & Kitchen; Mainly Music; 10am – 11.30am

 

Sep
11
Wed
Mainly Music
Sep 11 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

From Wed 25th October 2023; Side Hall & Kitchen; Mainly Music; 10am – 11.30am

 

Sep
18
Wed
Mainly Music
Sep 18 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

From Wed 25th October 2023; Side Hall & Kitchen; Mainly Music; 10am – 11.30am

 

Sep
25
Wed
Mainly Music
Sep 25 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

From Wed 25th October 2023; Side Hall & Kitchen; Mainly Music; 10am – 11.30am